Theta State New Mexico Report Officers and Committee Chairmen

Send to: Corresponding Secretary, Barbara Shirrod, 1709 Stagecoach Rd., SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-4438 or e-mail to barbarashirrod@gmail.com

Executive Board Meeting: X Fall Meeting State Convention
Date: November 7, 2020
Committee: Awards
Chair: Ginny Hill
Committee Members: Ina Jean Barnes, Diana Valdez
Charges during this period: The members of the committee have been in contact with each other. We have completed working on the awards for the State Convention, which will be presented at the Fall Meeting, 2020
The Awards will be given virtually at the Fall Meeting. Diana Valdez will present the Educator Awards; Ginny Hill will present the Merit Awards and the Longevity Awards; and Ina Jean Barnes will present the Theta State Achievement Award.
Respectfully Submitted,
Ginny Hill