## Theta State New Mexico Report Officers and Committee Chairmen

**Send to:** Corresponding Secretary, Barbara Shirrod, 1709 Stagecoach Rd., SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-4438 or e-mail to barbarashirrod@gmail.com

Executive Board Meeting: X Fall Meeting State Convention
Date: October 12, 2020
Committee: Communications
Chair: Diana Hamilton
Committee Members: Susan Swope, Pat Burnett & Terri Garvey
Charges during this period: None
Outcomes: Some chapters submitted yearbooks for 2018-2020
Recommendations requiring action by Executive Board:  None at this time
Rationale:
Respectfully Submitted,
Diana Hamilton