## Theta State New Mexico Report Officers and Committee Chairmen

Send to: Corresponding Secretary, Barbara Shirrod, 1709 Stagecoach Rd., SE, Albuquerque, NM 87123-4438 or e-mail to barbarashirrod@gmail.com

Executive Board Meeting: <u>X</u>Fall Meeting State Convention

Date: November 7, 2020

Committee: Nominations

Chair: Gwen Hamilton

Committee Members: Dorothy Wilkerson, Barbara McKee, Linda Stevens, and Debi Miller

Charges during this period:

Need nominations for new officers, nominations, and finance committee members

Outcomes:

Nominations are due January 6, 2021, to chair <u>gwenhamilton@centurylink.net</u>

Nomination forms are on the state website.

Recommendations requiring action by Executive Board: N/A

Rationale: To elect new officers and designated committee members for the next biennium.

Respectfully Submitted,

Gwen Hamilton, Chair