

## 2021-2023 Theta State Officers

President Pat Graff **Г** 8101 Krim Dr Albuquerque, NM 87109 505-682-2579 pgraff@aol.com

 $1^{st}$  Vice President Joe Clarkson AA

PO Box 1552 Hobbs, NM 88241 575-393-1136 joeanneclarkson@gmail.com

2<sup>nd</sup> Vice President Barbara Shirrod AI 1709 Stagecoach Rd SE Albuquerque, NM 87123 505-299-5515 barbarashirrod@gmail.com

Recording Secretary

Minon Simitz A@ 909 E. Bell Place Hobbs, NM 88240 575-602-1991 annaburns64@gmail.com

Corresponding Secretary Jane Williams Ψ P.O.Box 75 Bluewater, NM 87005 Jane.williams.1988@gmail.com Treasurer Yvette A. Moore Ω 3040 Cheyenne Dr, Las Cruces, NM 88011 575-639-1266 yvettemoore630@gmail.com

Parliamentarian

Kay Hannum **AA** 1643 N. Breckon Dr Hobbs, NM 88240 575-964-8242 kayhannum714@yahoo.com

## Editor

Leah Jeannette Vigil Γ 1001 Coors Bypass NW Apt 611 Albuquerque, NM 87114 505-328-5798

## Webmaster

Connie Holden **Ψ** P.O. Box 242 Bluewater, NM 87005 505-285-5059 blupanthers@yahoo.com

Immediate Past-President Shawna Denney K PO Box 57 Cloudcroft, NM 88317 575-682-2579 payton bears34@hotmail.com Theta State New Mexico The Delta Kappa Gamma Society International 3040 Cheyenne Drive, Las Cruces, NM 88011-5269

## Meeting Minutes

November 13, 2021

Meeting started at 8:10 a.m.

Present: Theta State Executive Board, Theta State Board Executive Committee, Committee Chairs

Topic of discussion:

The new appointed Key Executive, elected President Patricia Graff, replacing former Key Executives, Susan Ann Swope, and Ella Kelly

Patricia S. Graff (Pat) and Yvette A. Moore shall be the new Key Executives for all Nusenda accounts, effective immediately and shall also be added as signer to the account.

Vote from Executive Board is unanimous.

Meeting concluded:

Patricia (Pat) Graff Key Executive, President Yvette Moore Key Executive, Treasurer